In the Way-Back Machine!

While searching through my old reviews from when I first started with the ABCs (June ’09), I found a portion of a review our very own Kevin Feng posted regarding my first time coaching. Check it out:

“Gareth – Hey man, I really hope you enjoyed coaching, I could really tell that you enjoyed this entire experience. I could really see you taking off with this since this genuinely is what you enjoy doing in your spare time. It’s refreshing to see this kind of enthusiasm and I honestly can’t think of a better match in terms of turning a hobby into a profession. It was awesome seeing you again and it was awesome having you at the bootcamp, all the students had nothing but great things to say about you. Keep on keepin on.”

Keep on keeping on? CHECK!

Originally posted on the ABCs forums here: http://www.abcsofattraction.com/community/reviews-testimonials-f42/coaches-feedback-for-la-june-09-graduates-t3319.html

~ by thegarethjones on September 9, 2010.

One Response to “In the Way-Back Machine!”

  1. […] In the Way-Back Machine! […]

Leave a Reply

 
